01 494 6566

School Calendar 2019-2020

26-June-19

Please view the school calendar for 2019-2020- below

SCOIL NAOMH PÁDRAIG

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2019-2020

Thursday 29th August 2019 School re-opens for new year at 8.50am

Friday 25th October 2019 School closes for Mid-Term Break at 2.30pm

Monday 4th November 2019 School re-opens at 8.50am

Friday 20th December 2019 School closes for Christmas Holidays at 12.15pm

Monday 6th January 2020 School re-opens at 8.50am

Friday 14th February 2020 School closes for Mid-Term Break at 2.30pm

Monday 24th February 2020 School re-opens at 8.50am

Monday 16th March 2020 School closed for St. Patrick's Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday 17th March 2020 weekend

Friday 3rd April 2020 School closes for Easter Holidays at 12.15pm

Monday 20th April 2020 School re-opens at 8.50am

Monday 4th May 2020 School closed May Bank Holiday

Monday 1st June 2020 School closed for June Bank Holiday

Friday 26th June 2020 School closes for Summer Holidays at 12.15pm

This calendar may be subject to change in the event of unforeseen closures.

Enquire
 
 
 
Contact
Scoil Naomh Pádraig,
Ballyroan Cresent,
Ballyroan,
Dublin 16,
Ireland

01 494 6566

Green School
Location
© 2019 Scoil Naomh Pádraig, Dublin